English | 中文


Please send your Paper(s)
and Submission Form to:



General Chairs
Prof. Ş. Ţălu, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. A. Zhauyt, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan
Dr. D. Krstic, University of Nis, Serbia
International Scientific Committees
Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Prof. M. Dzikuc, University of Zielona Gora, Poland
Prof. Z. Chen, Dalian University of technology, China
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. S. Vasileva, Varna University of Management, Bulgaria
Dr. M. A. Chung, Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr. H. N. FENG, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China
Prof. W. C. Lai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. V. Rusyn, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine
Prof. A. Mathew, Payap University, Thailand
Dr. M. Zeeshan, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dr. Z. Ahmad, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, University of Craiova, Romania
Dr. K. Ostad-Ali-Askari, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. I.-L. Popa, 1Decembrie 1918 University, Romania
Dr. D. Codetta-Raiteri, University of Piemonte Orientale, Italy
Prof. H. M. Wee, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
Prof. M. Man, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. D. Kanellopoulos, University of Patras, Greece
Dr. S. A. R. Khan, Chang'an University, China
Dr. S. K. Sahoo, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Prof. P. K. VERMA, Rajkiya Engineering College (REC), India
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Prof. V. G. Iyer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-Kakinada, India
Dr. A. Yekkehkhany, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Conference Photos